Metalworker {3}

Artifact Creature — Construct

{T}: Reveal any number of artifact cards in your hand. Add {C}{C} for each card revealed this way.

“At this rate I fully expect to be replaced by a clockwork golem by year’s end.”
—Barrin

1/2

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Metalworker:
  • This is a mana ability. It does not go on the stack and can’t be responded to. (2004-10-04)
  • You can reveal zero cards to gain zero mana. (2004-10-04)