Pongificar {U}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerada. Su controlador crea una ficha de criatura Simio verde 3/3.

Algunos errores de hechicería llegan a convertirse en hechizos por sí mismos.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pongificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Pongify tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. No player creates an Ape token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create an Ape token. (2021-03-19)