荒地

基本土地

{T}{C}を加える。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 荒地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Wastes is a basic land, you can include as many of them as you like in your Constructed decks. (2021-03-19)
  • In Limited events (including Sealed Deck and Booster Draft), Wastes must be in your card pool to be included in your deck. You can’t add Wastes to your card pool in the same way that you can add other basic lands. (2021-03-19)
  • Wastes is not a land type. If something asks you to name a land type, you can’t choose Wastes. (2021-03-19)