Blindaje craneano {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+0 por cada artefacto que controlas.

{B}{B}: Anexa el Blindaje craneano a la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Equipar {1}.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blindaje craneano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cranial Plating’s first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it’s not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player’s turn. (2021-03-19)