Deterioro brusco {B}{G}

Instantáneo

Este hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado.

Destruye el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos.

Los ízzet no tardaron en suspender su política de garantías de por vida.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deterioro brusco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Abrupt Decay. When that spell or ability resolves, Abrupt Decay won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2021-03-19)
  • The mana value of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2021-03-19)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-03-19)