Nêmese do Nome Verdadeiro {1}{U}{U}

Criatura — Tritão Ladino

Conforme Nêmese do Nome Verdadeiro entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um jogador.

Nêmese do Nome Verdadeiro tem proteção contra o jogador escolhido.

3/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nêmese do Nome Verdadeiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from a player means that True-Name Nemesis has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2021-03-19)