Zurückverweisen {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl. Falls der Zauberspruch auf diese Weise neutralisiert wird, bringe ihn auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück, anstatt ihn auf dessen Friedhof zu legen.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Immerhin war das Herumfuchteln mit den Armen und das arkane Geplapper ziemlich eindrucksvoll.“

Illustrated by Mark A. Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zurückverweisen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Remand can target a spell that can’t be countered. That spell won’t be countered or returned to its owner’s hand, but you’ll draw a card. (2021-03-19)
  • If you target a card that was cast with flashback with Remand, the card will still be exiled. (2021-03-19)