Calpestare i Domini {5}{G}

Stregoneria

Dominio — Fino alla fine del turno, le creature che controlli hanno travolgere e prendono +1/+1 per ogni tipo di terra base tra le terre che controlli.

Compressi nelle orme della mandria inferocita si trovavano agglomerati di sale da Benalia, muschio da Llanowar, polvere da Hurloon e cenere perfino da Urborg.

Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calpestare i Domini:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tromp the Domains affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample or get a power and toughness boost. (2021-03-19)
  • The size of the bonus is determined only as Tromp the Domains resolves. Once that happens, the bonus won’t change later in the turn even if the number of basic land types among lands you control changes. (2021-03-19)
  • Domain abilities count the number of basic land types among lands you control, not how many lands you control or how many of any type. (2021-06-18)
  • The basic land types are Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. Land types other than basic land types (such as Desert) don’t contribute to domain abilities. (2021-06-18)