Sengir Nosferatu (Time Spiral Remastered #136)

辛格氏吸血妖 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼

飛行

{1}{B}:放逐辛格氏吸血妖:派出一個1/2黑色,具飛行異能的蝙蝠衍生生物。它具有「{1}{B},犧牲此生物:將一張被放逐之名稱為辛格氏吸血妖的牌在其擁有者的操控下移回戰場。」

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 辛格氏吸血妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)