Chronosavant {5}{W}

Creature — Giant

{1}{W}: Return Chronosavant from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. You skip your next turn.

“In my dreams, I hear the voices of my future selves who have died in times yet to come. I use that knowledge to avoid those dark futures and continue my search for peace.”

5/5

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chronosavant:
  • If Chronosavant is in your graveyard, you can activate this ability multiple times in response to itself. The first one that resolves will return Chronosavant to the battlefield and make you skip your next turn. The others will just make you skip turns. (2006-09-25)