Cavalry Master {2}{W}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)

Other creatures you control with flanking have flanking. (Each instance of flanking triggers separately.)

3/3

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalry Master:
  • Cavalry Master adds only one instance of flanking per creature, even if that creature already has multiple instances of flanking. (2006-09-25)
  • If a creature without flanking is given flanking by another effect, then this ability will grant a second instance. Similarly, if a creature loses flanking, then it won’t get the Calvary Master instance either. (2006-09-25)