Pulmonic Sliver (Time Spiral #36)

Lungenremasuri {3}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris haben Flugfähigkeit und „Falls diese Kreatur auf einen Friedhof gelegt würde, kannst du sie stattdessen oben auf die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers legen".

Er pumpt wie ein großer Blasebalg, um seine Artgenossen, tot wie lebendig, in Sicherheit zu bringen.

3/3

Illustrated by Jeff Easley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Lungenremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • The replacement effect that Pulmonic Sliver grants to all Slivers applies to Pulmonic Sliver and any Slivers that would die at the same time as it. (2021-03-19)
  • If multiple Slivers owned by one player would die at the same time, that player chooses any of those Slivers and puts them on top of their library in any order. They don’t reveal this order. (2021-03-19)