Pull from Eternity {W}

Instant

Put target face-up exiled card into its owner’s graveyard.

It is best to conquer dragons before they hatch.
—Femeref adage

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pull from Eternity:
  • Pull from Eternity targets a card in the exile zone. A card is only face down in the exile zone if the effect that put it there specifically says so. (2006-09-25)
  • If Pull from Eternity affects a suspended card, the card loses its time counters and is no longer suspended. (This doesn’t trigger the last ability of suspend.) (2006-09-25)
  • If Pull from Eternity affects a card that’s haunting a creature, the haunt effect ends. (2006-09-25)