Vesuva

Terra

Mentre Vesuva entra in gioco, puoi scegliere una terra in gioco. Se lo fai, Vesuva entra in gioco TAPpata come copia della terra scelta.

È ovunque tu sia mai stato.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vesuva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vesuva has no intrinsic mana abilities. (2006-09-25)
  • If you don’t choose a land on the battlefield, Vesuva enters the battlefield untapped as itself. (2006-09-25)
  • Cornered Market won’t prevent Vesuva from being played (unless there’s a Vesuva on the battlefield copying nothing), since you play it before it becomes named something else. (2006-10-15)
  • If Vesuva somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another land, Vesuva can’t become a copy of that land. You may choose only a land that’s already on the battlefield. (2018-04-27)