Mangara of Corondor {1}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Exile Mangara of Corondor and target permanent.

“I have been brought to this place and I cannot leave. I may be free of the amber, but I am still in prison.”

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mangara of Corondor:
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Mangara’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t exile Mangara. (2021-03-19)
  • If Mangara leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the target permanent is still exiled. Mangara won’t be exiled from the zone it’s in. (2021-03-19)