Thunder Totem {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add {W}.

{1}{W}{W}: Thunder Totem becomes a 2/2 white Spirit artifact creature with flying and first strike until end of turn.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thunder Totem:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)