Knight of the Holy Nimbus {W}{W}

Creature — Human Rebel Knight

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)

If Knight of the Holy Nimbus would be destroyed, regenerate it.

{2}: Knight of the Holy Nimbus can’t be regenerated this turn. Only any opponent may activate this ability.

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knight of the Holy Nimbus:
  • The second ability essentially means that Knight of the Holy Nimbus always has a regeneration shield. It retains that shield even if it’s used. (2006-09-25)
  • After the third ability resolves, regeneration shields don’t work on Knight of the Holy Nimbus for the remainder of the turn. This includes its own automatic shield as well as shields from other sources. (2006-09-25)