Tramutante Opalino {1}{W}{U}

Creatura — Tramutante

Tutti i Tramutanti hanno “Ogniqualvolta questa creatura diventa bersaglio di una magia controllata da un avversario, puoi pescare una carta.”

“Quando colpito, la sua pelle brilla attraverso sequenze di colore—un linguaggio di segnalazione che sono ansioso di svelare.” —Rukarumel, registro delle attività

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Opalino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)