Harmonic Sliver {1}{G}{W}

Creature — Sliver

All Slivers have “When this permanent enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact or enchantment.”

“Since the last sliver arrived, even our mightiest relics splinter into shards as soon as we bring them against the hive.”
—Llanach, Skyshroud ranger

1/1

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Harmonic Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • The ability Harmonic Sliver grants itself triggers when it enters the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • The controller of the Sliver that enters the battlefield controls the triggered ability for that Sliver and chooses what to destroy, not necessarily the controller of Harmonic Sliver. (2021-03-19)