Spike Tiller {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Spike

Spike Tiller enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.

{2}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Tiller: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

{2}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Tiller: Target land becomes a 2/2 creature that’s still a land. Put a +1/+1 counter on it.

0/0

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Spike Tiller:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)