Pungiglione Coltivatore {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Pungiglione

Il Pungiglione Coltivatore entra in gioco con tre segnalini +1/+1 su di esso.

{2}, Rimuovi un segnalino +1/+1 dal Pungiglione Coltivatore: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio.

{2}, Rimuovi un segnalino +1/+1 dal Pungiglione Coltivatore: Una terra bersaglio diventa una creatura 2/2 che è ancora una terra. Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.

0/0

Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pungiglione Coltivatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)