Durkwood Tracker {4}{G}

Creature — Giant

{1}{G}, {T}: If Durkwood Tracker is on the battlefield, it deals damage equal to its power to target attacking creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Durkwood Tracker.

These days, trackers must follow their quarry over years as well as miles.

4/3

Illustrated by Michael Phillippi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Durkwood Tracker:
  • If Durkwood Tracker has left the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t do anything. If the targeted creature has left the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2006-09-25)