Ib Corazón de ratón, estratega trasgo {3}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Consejero trasgo

Siempre que otro trasgo que controles sea bloqueado, sacrifícalo. Si lo haces, le hace 4 puntos de daño a cada criatura que lo bloquea.

Sacrificar dos montañas: Pon en juego dos fichas de criatura Trasgo rojas 1/1.

“Todos salvo yo—¡A LA CARGA”

3/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ib Corazón de ratón, estratega trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t actually sacrifice the Goblin (because it was removed from the battlefield before the ability resolved, for example), no damage is dealt. (2006-09-25)