传扬福音 {4}{W}

法术

购回{2}{W}{W}(你使用此咒语时可以额外支付{2}{W}{W}。 若你如此做,则结算此咒语时将它放入你的手牌。)

获得由对手选择、且由其操控的目标生物之操控权。

Illustrated by Randy Elliott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 传扬福音:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you put the spell on the stack, you choose an opponent, then that opponent chooses the target. This is not a choice made on resolution. (2006-09-25)
  • The target of the spell is a creature the chosen opponent controls. As Evangelize resolves, if the target isn’t a creature controlled by the chosen opponent, Evangelize won’t resolve. If Evangelize’s target is changed (via Shunt, for example), the new target must be a creature controlled by the chosen opponent. (2006-09-25)