Ladra di Ventura {4}{R}

Creatura — Farabutto Umano

Qualsiasi danno che ridurrebbe i tuoi punti vita a meno di 1 li riduce invece a 1.

Metamorfosi {R}{R} (Puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

0/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ladra di Ventura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fortune Thief’s effect applies only if your life total is being reduced by damage. Other effects or costs (such as losing or paying life) can reduce your life total below 1 as normal. (2018-03-16)
  • Fortune Thief’s effect is not a prevention effect. It stops unpreventable damage from reducing your life total below 1. (2018-03-16)
  • Fortune Thief doesn’t change how much damage is dealt; it just changes how much life that damage makes you lose. Abilities such as lifelink will see the full amount of damage being dealt. (2018-03-16)
  • Fortune Thief won’t prevent you from losing the game if your life total becomes 0 or less or if some other effect causes you to lose the game. (2018-03-16)
  • If your life total is less than 1 but you’ve somehow avoided losing the game, Fortune Thief’s effect won’t apply at all if you’re dealt damage. (2018-03-16)