Coal Stoker (Time Spiral #150)

石炭焚き {3}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

石炭焚きが場に出たとき、それがあなたの手札からプレイしたものである場合、あなたのマナ・プールに{R}{R}{R}を加える。

もらったぜ! こいつらを三匹敵に送り込んでから魔法火を叩き込んだんだが、兵士がはじける様は熟れ過ぎた脾臓果みたいだったぜ! ――紅蓮術士、不安定なドブルク

3/3

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 石炭焚き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a nontoken creature enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy’s enters-the-battlefield ability will still trigger as long as you cast the spell that became that nontoken creature from your hand. (2022-12-08)
  • If a token is created that’s a copy of Coal Stoker, the token wasn’t cast, and Coal Stoker’s ability won’t trigger. Similarly, if an effect copies Coal Stoker while it’s on the stack, the copy becomes a token, but the copy was created on the stack and not cast from your hand, so the ability won’t trigger in that case either. (2022-12-08)
  • Coal Stoker’s ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2022-12-08)