沼泽蚊 {1}{B}

生物~昆虫

飞行

每当沼泽蚊进行攻击且未受阻挡时,防御牌手得到一个中毒指示物。 (牌手若具有十个或更多的中毒指示物,便输掉这盘游戏。)

0/1

Illustrated by Nicola Leonard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沼泽蚊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggers immediately after blocking is declared if at that time no blockers are assigned to it. (2004-10-04)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)