Mosquito de la ciénaga {1}{B}

Criatura — Insecto

Vuela.

Siempre que el Mosquito de la ciénaga ataque y no sea bloqueado, el jugador defensor obtiene un contador de veneno. (Un jugador con diez o más contadores de veneno pierde el juego.)

0/1

Illustrated by Nicola Leonard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mosquito de la ciénaga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggers immediately after blocking is declared if at that time no blockers are assigned to it. (2004-10-04)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)