Sengir Autocrat {3}{B}

Creature — Human

When Sengir Autocrat enters the battlefield, create three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens.

When Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.

“A thankless job, and a death sentence besides.”
—Eron the Relentless

2/2

Illustrated by David A. Cherry

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sengir Autocrat:
  • Sengir Autocrat’s last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens. (2016-06-08)