海怪 {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

生物~海怪

践踏

海怪须横置进场,且于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

在你的维持开始时,你可以牺牲两个海岛。 若你如此做,则重置海怪。

除非你牺牲两个海岛,否则海怪不能攻击。

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 海怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)