Левиафан {5}{U}{U}{U}{U}

Существо — - Левиафан

Пробивной Удар

Левиафан входит в игру повернутым и не разворачивается во время вашего шага разворота.

В начале вашего шага поддержки вы можете пожертвовать два острова. Если вы это сделали, разверните Левиафана.

Левиафан не может атаковать пока вы не пожертвуете для этого два острова.

10/10

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Левиафан:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect. (2004-10-04)