Sacerdote Soltari {W}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Soltari

Protezione dal rosso

Ombra (Questa creatura può bloccare o essere bloccata solo da creature con ombra.)

“A Rath,” disse il sacerdote, “c'è ancora più bisogno di preghiere.”

2/1

Illustrated by Janet Aulisio

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdote Soltari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-03-19)
  • Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)