Wüste

Land — Wüste

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.

{T}: Die Wüste fügt einer angreifenden Kreatur deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur während des Ende-des-Kampfes-Segments.

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wüste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can be used on any player’s attacking creatures. This includes your own and creatures in an attack you are not involved in (for multiplayer games). (2004-10-04)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)