Akroma, Angelo della Distruzione {5}{W}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Angelo

Volare, attacco improvviso, cautela, travolgere, rapidità, protezione dal nero, protezione dal rosso

“Nessun riposo. Nessuna pietà. Nessuna eccezione.”

6/6

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akroma, Angelo della Distruzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Wrath and Akroma, Angel of Fury at the same time. (2018-03-16)