Shaman en-Kor {1}{W}

Creature — Kor Cleric Shaman

{0}: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Shaman en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

{1}{W}: The next time a source of your choice would deal damage to target creature this turn, that damage is dealt to Shaman en-Kor instead.

1/2

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Shaman en-Kor
  • When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage. (2013-07-01)
  • The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player. (2004-10-04)
  • It can redirect damage to itself. (2004-10-04)
  • It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature’s toughness. (2004-10-04)
  • You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt. (2004-10-04)