City of Traitors

Land

When you play another land, sacrifice City of Traitors.

{T}: Add {C}{C}.

“While we fought, the il surrendered.” —Oracle en-Vec

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for City of Traitors:
  • City of Traitors does not trigger on lands that are put onto the battlefield without playing them. (2004-10-04)
  • City of Traitors does not trigger on itself being played. (2004-10-04)