Scrigni della Cabala

Terra

{2}, {T}: Aggiungi {B} alla tua riserva di mana per ogni palude che controlli.

Nel cuore del forziere della Cabala, il Mirari pulsava come una stella morta e la sua oscurità irradiava Otaria.

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scrigni della Cabala:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana ability of Cabal Coffers counts each land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2021-06-18)