Lavamante siniestro {R}

Criatura — Hechicero

{R}, {T}, remover del juego dos cartas de tu cementerio: El Lavamante siniestro hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

“Los tontos cavan en busca de agua, cadáveres u oro. El tesoro verdadero de la tierra está a mayor profundidad”.

1/1

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavamante siniestro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone. (2011-09-22)