Rubare Incantesimo {U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant enchantment

You control enchanted enchantment.

Illustrated by Hannibal King

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rubare Incantesimo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a player takes control of an enchantment, they do not get to change anything about the enchantment (such as what creature it is on, what choices it has or anything) at that time. They just become its controller. (2004-10-04)