番犬 {3}

Artifact Creature — Dog

Watchdog blocks each combat if able.

As long as Watchdog is untapped, all creatures attacking you get -1/-0.

1/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 番犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is no longer triggered. It continuously checks the tapped/untapped status of the Watchdog, and gives them -1/-0 as appropriate. (2008-04-01)