Wachhund {3}

Artefaktkreatur

Der Wachhund blockt, wenn möglich.

Solange der Wachhund nicht getappt ist, erhalten alle Kreaturen, die Dich angreifen, -1/-0.

1/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wachhund:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is no longer triggered. It continuously checks the tapped/untapped status of the Watchdog, and gives them -1/-0 as appropriate. (2008-04-01)