Scansia di Pergamene {2}

Artefatto

{1}, {T}: Scegli un qualsiasi numero di carte dalla tua mano e mettile da parte. Prendi un eguale numero di carte dalla cima tuo grimorio e aggiungile alla tua mano. Poi prendi le carte messe da parte in questo modo e mettile sulla cima del tuo grimorio nell'ordine che preferisci.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scansia di Pergamene:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are not enough cards in the library, you do not lose. This is not a draw effect. You just get as many cards as are there, even if there are zero cards in the library. (2004-10-04)