Betäubung {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl kann in diesem Zug nicht blocken.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Betäubung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Must be used before blockers are declared in order to affect blocking decisions. You can’t wait to see what your opponent declares and then try to stop them. (2004-10-04)
  • You can use it after combat or even on a creature which can’t possibly block this turn because it’s that player’s turn to attack, but it generally has no effect other than to let you draw a card. (2004-10-04)