Incendiar {1}{R}

Instant

Kindle deals X damage to any target, where X is 2 plus the number of cards named Kindle in all graveyards.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incendiar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Kindle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the amount of damage dealt. (2018-03-16)