Totengräber {3}{B}

Beschwörung eines Zombies

Wenn der Totengräber ins Spiel kommt, kannst Du eine Kreaturenkarte Deiner Wahl aus Deinem Friedhof zurück auf Deine Hand bringen.

2/2

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Totengräber:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)