Círculo de Proteção: Sombra {1}{W}

Enchantment

{1}: The next time a creature of your choice with shadow would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage.

Illustrated by Harold McNeill

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Círculo de Proteção: Sombra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can be used on non-combat damage which happens to come from creatures with the Shadow ability. (2004-10-04)