Carrionette {1}{B}

Creature — Skeleton

{2}{B}{B}: Exile Carrionette and target creature unless that creature’s controller pays {2}. Activate only if Carrionette is in your graveyard.

1/1

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Carrionette:
  • Since it is exiled as part of the effect and not part of the cost, you can activate its ability more than once. (2004-10-04)
  • A creature with Protection from Creatures can’t be targeted by this card’s ability. (2004-10-04)