Predatore di Mogis {2}{B}

Creatura — Berserker Umano

Quando il Predatore di Mogis entra nel campo di battaglia, fino a X creature bersaglio hanno intimidire e rapidità fino alla fine del turno, dove X è pari alla tua devozione al nero. (La tua devozione al nero è la somma dei {B} nel costo di mana dei permanenti che controlli.)

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Predatore di Mogis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most abilities that use devotion to determine the magnitude of an effect, Mogis’s Marauder uses devotion to determine the number of targets its ability has. Use your devotion to black as you put the ability on the stack. Mogis’s Marauder’s mana cost will always count toward your devotion to black. Once targets are chosen, it doesn’t matter if your devotion to black changes while the ability is on the stack. The number of targets is locked in. (2013-09-15)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)