Mercante Grigio di Asfodelo {3}{B}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Quando il Mercante Grigio di Asfodelo entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni avversario perde X punti vita, dove X è pari alla tua devozione al nero. Guadagni tanti punti vita quanti sono i punti vita persi in questo modo. (La tua devozione al nero è la somma dei {B} nel costo di mana dei permanenti che controlli.)

2/4

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mercante Grigio di Asfodelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)