死神厄睿柏斯 {3}{B}

传奇结界生物~神

不灭

只要你的黑色献力小于五,厄睿柏斯便不是生物。(由你操控之永久物的法术力费用当中每含有一个{B},你的黑色献力就加一。)

对手不能获得生命。

{1}{B},支付2点生命:抓一张牌。

5/7

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死神厄睿柏斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)
  • The type-changing ability that can make the God not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It’s always a creature card in other zones, regardless of your devotion to its color. (2013-09-15)
  • If a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color (including the mana symbols in the mana cost of the God itself) will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not, for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield. (2013-09-15)
  • If a God stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and all creature subtypes. It continues to be a legendary enchantment. (2013-09-15)
  • The abilities of Gods function as long as they’re on the battlefield, regardless of whether they’re creatures. (2013-09-15)
  • If a God is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. (2013-09-15)
  • If a God is dealt damage, then stops being a creature, then becomes a creature again later in the same turn, the damage will still be marked on it. This is also true for any effects that were affecting the God when it was originally a creature. (Note that in most cases, the damage marked on the God won’t matter because it has indestructible.) (2013-09-15)